Saturday, June 08, 2013

2013 Ogden City Municipal Elections Council Candidates List

All four seats will be contested, and thus nobody will walk onto the Ogden City Council by default

Following up on yesterday's WCF article, we're happy to provide, via the Ogden City Election webpage, the full list of Ogden City Council hopefuls who've declared their candidacies for the 2013 Ogden City Municipal election races.  To our great delight, all four seats will be contested, and thus nobody will walk onto the Ogden City Council by default:
As of June 7, 2013 @ 5:00 p.m.
(All seats are Four-Year Term)

Municipal Ward 1

Neil K. Garner
3184 Madison
Ogden, UT 84401

Pamela Shupe Stevens
987 Patterson
Ogden, UT 84403

Municipal Ward 3

Turner C. Bitton
960 East 21st Street
Ogden, UT 84401

Doug Stephens
1131 16th Street
Ogden, UT 84404

At-Large Seat “A”

Sheri Morreale
1352 29th Street
Ogden, UT 84403

Stephen D. Thompson
729 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401

Marcia L. White
1575 29th Street
Ogden, UT 84403

Michelle Williams
1453 28th Street
Ogden, UT 84403

At-Large Seat “B”

Bart Blair
4225 College Drive
Ogden, UT 84403

Courtney Jon White
702 Polk Avenue
Ogden, UT 84404

Primary Election to be held August 13, 2013
General Election to be held November 5, 2013
Keep your eyes on Weber County Forum as the campaign season has now been launched. As per usual, we're militantly resolved to provide the most robust 2013 Municipal Election coverage in the whole danged webosphere.

Update 7/19/13 9:00 a.m.: For more detailed information on these candidates, check out our 2013 Ogden Municipal election module, which is embedded in our right blog sidebar.

1 comment:

ES said...

Yay Courtney White!!!

Post a Comment

© 2005 - 2014 Weber County Forum™ -- All Rights Reserved